Editor-in-Chief/ Managing Editor

Dr. David McClellan Professor/Department Chair Department of Biological Science University of Arkansas at Fort Smith Fort Smith, AR 72913 jarksci@gmail.com (JAAS) david.mcclellan@uafs.edu (UAFS)

Editorial Board

Associate Editor: Bioinformatics

Dr. Vinay Raj Assistant Professor or Bioinformatics Department of Mathematics and Computer Science University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff Pine Bluff, AR 71601 rajr@uapb.edu

Associate Editor: Ecology

Dr. Doug Barron Assistant Professor of Biology, Department of Biological Sciences Arkansas Tech University Russellville, AR 72801 dbarron@atu.edu

Associate Editor: Cell & Molecular Biology

Dr. Sandhya Baviskar Associate Professor of Biology Department of Biological Science University of Arkansas at Fort Smith Fort Smith, AR 72913 sandhya.baviskar@uafs.edu

Associate Editor: Vertebrate Biology

Ms. Cristina Blanco, M.S. UMN College of Veterinary Medicine University of Minnesota Twin Cities Minneapolis, MN 55108 blanc427@umn.edu

Associate Editor: Invertebrate Biology

Dr. David E. Bowles Aquatic Program Leader (retired), U.S. National Park Service Professor of Biology (retired); Missouri State University dbowles524@gmail.com

Associate Editor: Biochemistry

Dr. Rahul Yadav Assistant Professor of Biochemistry Department of Physical Sciences University of Arkansas at Fort Smith Fort Smith, AR 72913 rahul.yadav@uafs.edu

Associate Editor: Physical Sciences

Dr. Amber Harrington Assistant Professor of Physics Department of Physical Science Russellville, AR 72801 aharrington1@atu.edu

Associate Editor: Geoscience

Dr. Maurice Testa Assistant Professor of Geoscience Department of Physical Sciences University of Arkansas at Fort Smith Fort Smith, AR 72913 maurice.testa@uafs.edu

Associate Editor: Engineering

Dr. R. Panneer Selvam James T. Womble Professor of Computational Mechanics and Nanotechnology Modeling Director of Computational Mechanics Lab, Adjunct Faculty Mechanical & Electrical Engineering Assist. Director of Microelectronics & Photonics University Professor, Department of Civil Engineering University of Arkansas at Fayetteville, AR 72701 rps@uark.edu

Associate Professor: Computer Science

Dr. Brian McLaughlan Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science University of Arkansas at Fort Smith Fort Smith, AR 72913 brian.mclaughlan@uafs.edu